চালচিত্র এখন (2024 film)

চালচিত্র এখন

চালচিত্র এখন: A tribute to auteur Mrinal Sen, the film intricately weaves the personal and professional journeys of Kunal Sen and Ranjan through their collaboration on an ambitious film project, Chaalchitra, in 1981.

চালচিত্র এখন Overview

Category History , Comedy , Drama
Production company Anjan Dutt Production
Original language bn
Runtime 1.517 Hour
Release date 2024-05-09
Spoken language বাংলা , English
Rating 10% 10
Vote Count 1

চালচিত্র এখন - FAQ

What are Categories of চালচিত্র এখন ?

Category of চালচিত্র এখন is History , Comedy , Drama

What is the Production company of চালচিত্র এখন ?

Production companies of চালচিত্র এখন is Anjan Dutt Production

What is the Original language of চালচিত্র এখন ?

Original_language of চালচিত্র এখন is bn

What is the Run time of চালচিত্র এখন ?

Run time of চালচিত্র এখন is 1.517 Hour

What is Release date of চালচিত্র এখন ?

Release date of চালচিত্র এখন is 2024-05-09

Cast

Other Movies Details

The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day The Boondock Saints II: All Saints Day (5.957) 5.957 2009-11-24
All We Had All We Had (5.6) 5.6 2016-12-09
South Park the Streaming Wars Part 2 South Park the Streaming Wars Part 2 (7.3) 7.3 2022-07-13
Terra Willy, planète inconnue Terra Willy, planète inconnue (7.2) 7.2 2019-04-03
Starter for 10 Starter for 10 (6.423) 6.423 2006-09-13
Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between (6.19) 6.19 2022-07-06
50 Greatest Harry Potter Moments 50 Greatest Harry Potter Moments (7.296) 7.296 2011-07-27
The Company of Wolves The Company of Wolves (6.292) 6.292 1984-09-21
The Invoking The Invoking (4) 4 2013-03-16
Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess Sofia the First: Once Upon a Princess (7.3) 7.3 2012-11-18
Reach Me Reach Me (5.399) 5.399 2014-03-14
The Scalphunters The Scalphunters (6.4) 6.4 1968-02-29
De Piraten van Hiernaast II: De Ninja De Piraten van Hiernaast II: De Ninja's van de Overkant (6.5) 6.5 2022-04-20
Mysterious Island Mysterious Island (6.517) 6.517 1961-12-19
Charlotte Charlotte's Web (6.758) 6.758 1973-03-01
New Jack City New Jack City (6.596) 6.596 1991-03-08
Askeladden - I Soria Moria slott Askeladden - I Soria Moria slott (6.529) 6.529 2019-08-23
Été 85 Été 85 (7.4) 7.4 2020-07-14
Dr. T & the Women Dr. T & the Women (4.874) 4.874 2000-09-13
Mickey and Friends: Trick or Treats Mickey and Friends: Trick or Treats (7) 7 2023-10-01
Disclaimer:I have used TMBD API to show the movies Review and content on this website. Here you can see movies Review on this website without going anywhere